Tour – L-FRESH The LION

Click here to book L-FRESH The LION for a workshop or gig in your area.



Urthboy’s Second Heartbeat National Tour

Supported by L-FRESH The LION and Okenyo

Friday 27 May – Howler, Melbourne
Tickets Here

Saturday 28 May – Republic Bar, Hobart
Tickets Here

Friday 3 June – Solbar, Maroochydore
Tickets Here

Saturday 4 June – Woolly Mammoth, Brisbane
Tickets Here

Friday 10 June – Academy, Canberra
Tickets Here

Saturday 11 June – Baroque Room, Katoomba
Tickets Here

Friday 17 June – Oxford Art Factory, Sydney
Tickets Here

Saturday 18 June – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
Tickets Here

Friday 24 June – Rocket Bar, Adelaide
Tickets Here

Saturday 25 June – Amplifier, Perth
Tickets Here

Sunday 26 June – Mojo’s, Fremantle
Tickets Here